Useful Links

Links to local Club are located at Details of Affiliated Clubs

GENERAL
 
ASA & British Swimming: http://www.swimming.org/asa/
North West Region: http://www.swimming.org/northwest
Sport England: http://www.sportengland.org/
Uk Sport: http://www.uksport.gov.uk/
Youth Sport Trust: http://www.youthsporttrust.org/
Essa Schools: http://www.essa-schoolswimming.com/
Disability Sport: http://www.disabilitysport.org.uk/
 

 

ASA COUNTIES

Cheshire County W.P.S.A.:   http://www.swimcheshire.org 
Cumbria S.W.P.A.: http://swimcumbria
Lancashire County W.P.S.A:   http://swimlancashire.org.uk/
 
 
 
COUNTY SPORT PARTNERSHIPS (CSP’s)
 
Cheshire & Warrington Sport:   http://www.cwsportspartnership.org/
Cumbria Sport:   http://www.cumbriasport.com/
Greater Manchester Sport:   http://www.greatersport.co.uk/
Lancashire Sport: http://www.lancashiresport.org.uk/
Merseyside Sport: http://www.merseysidesport.com/
 
 
 
LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS
 
Bolton & District S.W.P.A.: http://www.boltonanddistrict.org.uk/
Central Lancashire S.W.P.A.: http://www.centrallancs.org.uk
Liverpool & District S.W.P.A.: 
North Lancashire S.W.P.A.:  http://swimnorthlancs.co.uk/
North Midlands S.W.P.A.: http://www.northmidlandsasa.co.uk

Main Menu General Information