Manchester & District S & WPA
 - Water Polo 14's League
Fixtures, Results & League Table

Updated Wed 06 September 2017

Events and Results  
    

M&D 14's League 2017 Fixtures and Results

 

Day Date Home Away Venue Start Result
Sat 11/02/2017 Warrington Chester Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 7.00 pm 3-16
Mon 06/03/2017 Chester Warrington City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 7.00 pm 15-5
Mon 20/03/2017 Chester Liverpool City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 7.00 pm 10-10
Sat 25/03/2017 Stretford Chester Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 4.45 pm 11-6
Sat 22/04/2017 Warrington ORCA Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 7.00 pm 2-24
Sun 23/04/2017 Liverpool Chester Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm 9-14
Sat 29/04/2017 Warrington Stretford Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 7.00 pm 4-20
Sat 06/05/2017 Stretford Bridgefield Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.30 pm 5-22
Thu 10/05/2017 Bridgefield ORCA Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm 15-6
Sun 14/05/2017 Tyldesley Chester The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm 23-3
Sun 14/05/2017 ORCA Warrington Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm 23-11
Sun 14/05/2017 Radcliffe ORCA Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm 12-13
Mon 15/05/2017 Chester Bridgefield City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 7.00 pm 4-19
Sat 20/05/2017 Warrington Radcliffe Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 6.00 pm 8-29
Sun 21/05/2017 Tyldesley Bridgefield The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm 11-13
Sun 21/05/2017 Radcliffe Liverpool Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm 25-4
Wed 07/06/2017 Bridgefield Liverpool Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm 33-9
Sat 10/06/2017 Warrington Liverpool Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 7.00 pm 6-9
Sun 11/06/2017 ORCA Stretford Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm 1-12
Sun 11/06/2017 Radcliffe Chester Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm 23-10
Fri 14/06/2017 Bridgefield Radcliffe Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm 18-11
Sat 17/06/2017 Stretford Radcliffe Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.00 pm 9-6
Mon 19/06/2017 Chester Stretford City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 7.00 pm **2pts Chester
Sun 25/06/2017 Liverpool Bridgefield Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm 4-26
Wed 28/06/2017 Bridgefield Chester Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm 27-5
Wed 05/07/2017 Bridgefield Warrington Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm **2pts Bridgefield
Sat 08/07/2017 Warrington Bridgefield Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 7.00 pm **2pts Bridgefield
Sat 12/07/2017 Bridgefield Stretford Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm **2pts Bridgefield
Sun 16/07/2017 Liverpool Tyldesley Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm 4-23
Wed 19/07/2017 Bridgefield Tyldesley Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.00 pm 6-16
Sun 10/09/2017 ORCA Bridgefield Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 2.00 pm  
Sun 10/09/2017 Liverpool Radcliffe Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm  
Mon 11/09/2017 Chester Radcliffe City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.00 pm  
Sat 16/09/2017 Stretford ORCA Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.00 pm  
Sat 16/09/2017 Warrington Tyldesley Orford Jubilee, Warrington, WA2 8HE 6.00 pm  
Sun 17/09/2017 Radcliffe Bridgefield Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Fri 22/09/2017 Chester ORCA City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.45 pm  
Sun 24/09/2017 Tyldesley ORCA The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm  
Sun 24/09/2017 Radcliffe Warrington Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sat 30/09/2017 Stretford Warrington Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.00 pm  
Sun 01/10/2017 ORCA Liverpool Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sat 07/10/2017 Stretford Liverpool Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.00 pm  
Sun 08/10/2017 Liverpool Warrington Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm  
Sun 15/10/2017 Liverpool ORCA Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm  
Sun 15/10/2017 Radcliffe Stretford Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Mon 16/10/2017 Chester Tyldesley City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP    
Sun 22/10/2017 Tyldesley Warrington The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 1.45 pm  
Sun 29/10/2017 Tyldesley Radcliffe The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm  
Sat 11/11/2017 Stretford Tyldesley Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 5.00 pm  
Sun 12/11/2017 ORCA Chester Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun 19/11/2017 Radcliffe Tyldesley Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sun 26/11/2017 ORCA Radcliffe Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 2.00 pm  
Sun 26/11/2017 Tyldesley Stretford The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm  
Sun   Tyldesley Liverpool The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 2.00 pm To be re-arranged
Sun   Liverpool Stretford Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Liverpool L15 4LE 2.30 pm To be arranged
Sun   ORCA Tyldesley Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm To be rearranged
*Match sheet missing        
**Match conceded          

 

Team Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Points
Bridgefield 12 11 0 1 179 71 22
Chester 10 4 1 5 83 130 9
Stretford 7 4 0 3 57 39 8
Tyldesley 4 3 0 1 73 26 6
ORCA 5 3 0 2 67 52 6
Radcliffe 6 3 0 3 106 62 6
Liverpool 7 1 1 5 49 137 3
Warrington 9 0 0 9 39 136 2