Manchester & District S & WPA
 - Water Polo 16's League
Fixtures, Results & League Table

Updated Thu 12 April 2018

Events and Results

M&D 16's League 2018 Fixtures and Results

 

Day Date Home Away Venue Start Result
Mon 05/03/2018 Chester Tyldesley City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.00 pm 7-14
Mon 19/03/2018 Chester Bridgefield City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.00 pm 4-19
Thu 29/03/2018 Bridgefield Tyldesley Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.30 pm 21-8
Sat 28/04/2018 Stretford Radcliffe Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 6.00 pm  
Thu 10/05/2018 Bridgefield Radcliffe Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.30 pm  
Mon 14/05/2018 Chester Stretford City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.00 pm  
Sat 19/05/2018 Tyldesley Chester The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 6.30 pm  
Sat 19/05/2018 Stretford ORCA Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS    
Mon 26/05/2018 Tyldesley Radcliffe The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 6.30 pm  
Sun 03/06/2018 Radcliffe Bridgefield Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sat 16/06/2018 Tyldesley Bridgefield The Pelican Centre, Tyldesley, M29 8EG 6.30 pm  
Mon 25/06/2018 Chester Radcliffe City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.00 pm  
Tue 14/07/2018 Tyldesley Stretford Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 6.30 pm  
Thu 06/09/2018 Bridgefield Chester Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 8.00 pm  
Sun 16/09/2018 Radcliffe Chester Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sat 22/09/2018 Stretford Chester Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS    
Thu 27/09/2018 Bridgefield Stretford Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.30 pm  
Sat 29/09/2018 Stretford Tyldesley Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS 6.00 pm  
Sun 30/09/2018 Radcliffe Tyldesley Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sat 03/11/2018 Stretford Bridgefield Stretford Sports Village, Manchester, M32 0ZS    
Sun 04/11/2018 Radcliffe Stretford Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sun   ORCA Bridgefield Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun   ORCA Chester Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun   ORCA Radcliffe Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun   ORCA Stretford Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun   ORCA Tyldesley Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 3.00 pm  
Sun   Radcliffe ORCA Castle Leisure Centre, Bury, BL9 0EZ 6.20 pm  
Sun   Tyldesley ORCA Royton Leisure Centre, Oldham, OL2 6QZ 6.30 pm  
Thu   Bridgefield ORCA Austin Rawlinson Sports Centre, Speke, L24 0TR 7.30 pm  
Fri   Chester ORCA City Baths, Chester, CH1 1 QP 8.45 pm  

 

Team Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Points
Bridgefield 2 2 0 0 40 12 4
Tyldesley 2 1 0 1 22 28 2
ORCA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Radcliffe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stretford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chester 2 0 0 2 11 33 0